Business Analytics Week – Session 1: Business Analytics w/Power BI

Business Analytics Week – Session 1:  Business Analytics w/Power BIEVENT DETAILS – https://enterprisedna.co/business-analytics-week-june-2021-registration/

RESOURCE DOWNLOAD – https://portal.enterprisedna.co/p/learning-summit-series-free/

Session 1 – Business Analytics w/Power BI

When is it?
June 23rd, 5pm New York (EDT), 2pm Los Angeles (PDT), 10pm London (BST)
June 24th, 7am Sydney (AEDT), 9am Auckland (NZDT)

Where is it? Join in from your laptop, desktop or connected device

Who’s doing it?
Presented by Sam McKay, Founder of Enterprise DNA – Driving an analytical movement through using Power BI!

During This Free Training, You Will Learn:

• Discover unique and valuable Insights
• Dive into advanced analytics w/ DAX
• Evaluate patterns and outliers Dynamically
• Understand deviations from the normal in your analysis

If you have questions regarding this training, please send it to http://forum.enterprisedna.co/

Tags: